## S.D. SR. SEC. SCHOOL SECTOR 24/C, CHD

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Ashwani Rishi	Chairman
2.	Sh. Adarsh Kumar Sharma	Manager
3.	Sh. Ram Pal Sharma	Member
4.	Sh. A.S Dogra	Member
5	Sh.Davinder Maan	Member
6.	Sh. Dinesh Mehta	Member
7.	Sh. Ashok Kalia	Member
8.	Sh. R.L Gupta	Member
9.	Sh. Brij Mohan Sharma	Member
10.	Edu. Deptt. Nominee	Member
11.	Ms. Nisha Gupta	Member
12.	Ms. Sushila Sharma	Member
13.	Ms. Sangeeta Sharma	Member
14.	PTA President	Member